Adult Education

Engage. Empower. Educate

Indiana High School Equivalency Test (HSE)
 
MCCSC Adult Education
 
 Spring 2017 TASC™ Test Schedule
 
(Indiana High School Equivalency Diploma)
 
Broadview Learning Center
 
705 W. Coolidge Drive
 
Bloomington, IN 47403
 
Call 812-330-7731 for registration information
 
 
January 2017
 February 2017
March 2017
 Tues Jan 10 (paper/pencil)
Wed Feb 1 (paper/pencil)
Wed March 1 (online)
 Wed Jan 11 (paper/pencil)
Tues Feb 7 (online)
Tues March 7 (online)
 Tues Jan 17 (paper/pencil) *
Wed Feb 8 (online)
Wed March 8 (online)
 Wed Jan 18 (paper/pencil) *
Tues Feb 14 (online) *
Tues March 21 (paper/pencil) *
 Tues Jan 24 (online)
Wed Feb 15 (online) *
Wed March 22 (paper/pencil) *
 Wed Jan 25 (online)
Tues Feb 21 (paper/pencil)
Tues March 28 (paper/pencil)
 Tues Jan 31 (paper/pencil)
Wed Feb 22 (paper/pencil)
Wed March 29  (paper/pencil)
 Tues Feb 28 (online)
 
   
 April 2017
 May 2017
June 2017
 Tues April 11 (paper/pencil)
 Tues May 2 (paper/pencil)
Tues June 6 (online)
 Wed April 12 (paper/pencil)
 Wed May 3 (paper/pencil)
Wed June 7 (online)
 Tues April 18 (online) *
 Tues May 9 (online)
Tues June 13 (paper/pencil)
 Wed April 19 (online) *
 Wed May 10 (online)
Wed June 14 (paper/pencil)
 Tues April 25 (online)
 Tues May 16 (online) *
Tues June 20 (online)
 Wed April 26 (online)
 Wed May 17 (online) *
Wed June 21 (online)

 Tues May 23 (online)
Tues June 27 (online) *

 Wed May 24 (online)
Wed June 28 (online) *
  Tues May 30 (paper/pencil)
 
  Wed May 31 (paper/pencil)
 
 
Daytime tests: Check-in begins 8:15 am. Test runs Tuesday 8:30 -12:20, Wednesday 8:30 - 1:55.
* Evening tests: Check-in begins 3:45 pm. Test runs Tuesday 4:00 - 8:20, Wednesday 4:00 - 9:35.
 
Tuesday - Writing and Science
Wednesday - Math, Reading, Social Studies
 
You must pre-register and pre-pay in person before the testing days.
 
Cost: $70.00, exact cash, check or money order (we do not accept credit cards).
 
Proof of Identify: A non-expired  photo ID showing name, address, date of birth, signature, or photograph.
 
Proof of Indiana residency for 30 days: Examples: utility bill, rental agreement, valid Indiana Driver's License or Indiana State ID.
 
A valid Indiana Driver's License will satisfy both the proof of identity and the proof of Indiana residency. 
 
16 or 17 years old: Must have an Exit Interview signed by a Superintendent of Schools. 
 
Note: Test accommodations are available for persons with disabilities that may affect test participation.
 
Please contact our office at 812-330-7731 to discuss the need for test accommodations.
 
CLOSE