Adult Education

Engage. Empower. Educate

Indiana High School Equivalency Test (HSE)
 
MCCSC Adult Education
 
                                                Fall 2017 - Spring 2018 TASC™ Test Schedule
 
(Indiana High School Equivalency Diploma)
 
Broadview Learning Center
 
705 W. Coolidge Drive
 
Bloomington, IN 47403
 
Call 812-330-7731 for registration information
 
 
July 2017
 August 2017
September 2017
 Tues July 25 (paper/pencil)
Tues August 1 (online)
Tues Sept 5 (online)
 Wed July 26 (paper/pencil)
Wed August 2 (online) 
Wed Sept 6 (online)
 
Tues August 8 (paper/pencil)
Tues Sept 12 (paper/pencil)
 
Wed August 9 (paper/pencil)
Wed Sept 13 (paper/pencil) 
 Tues August 15 (online) *Tues Sept 19 (paper/pencil) *
 
Wed August 16 (online) *
Wed Sept 20  (paper/pencil) *
 Tues August  22 (online)Tues Sept 26 (online)
 Wed August 23 (online)Wed Sept 27 (online)
 Tues August 29 (paper/pencil) 
 Wed August 30 (paper/pencil) 
   
October  2017
 November 2017
December 2017
Tues October 3 (paper/pencil)
Wed November 1 (paper/pencil)
Tues December 5 (paper/pencil)
Wed October 4 (paper/pencil)
Tues November 14 (online) *
Wed December 6 (paper/pencil)
Tues October 17 (online) *
Wed November 15 (online) *
Tues December 12 (online) *
Wed October 18 (online) *
Tues November 28 (paper/pencil)
Wed December 13 (online) *
Tues October 24 (online)
Wed November 29 (paper/pencil)
Tues December 19 (online)
Wed October 25 (online)

Wed December 20 (online)
Tues October 31 (paper/pencil)



January 2018February 2018March 2018 
Tues January 9 (paper/pencil)Tues February 6 (online)Tues March 6 (online)
Wed January 10 (paper/pencil)Wed February 7 (online)Wed March 7 (online) 
Tues January 16 (paper/pencil) *Tues February 13 (online) *Tues March 20 (paper/pencil) * 
Wed January 17 (paper/pencil) *Wed February 14 (online) *Wed March 21 (paper/pencil) * 
Tues January 23 (online)Tues February 20 (paper/pencil)Tues March 27 (paper/pencil) 
Wed January 24 (online)Wed February 21 (paper/pencil)Wed March 28 (paper/pencil) 
Tues January 30 (paper/pencil)Tues February 27 (online)  
Wed January 31 (paper/pencil)Wed February 28 (online) 
   
April 2018 May 2018 June 2018
Tues April 3 (online)Tues May 1 (paper/pencil)Tues June 5 (online)
Wed April 4 (online)Wed May 2 (paper/pencil)Wed June 6 (online) 
Tues April 10 (paper/pencil)Tues May 15 (paper/pencil) *Tues June 12 (paper/pencil) 
Wed April 11 (paper/pencil)Wed May 16 (paper/pencil) *Wed June 13 (paper/pencil) 
Tues April 17 (online) *Tues May 22 (online)Tues June 19 (online) 
Wed April 18 (online) *Wed May 23 (online)Wed June 20 (online) 
Tues April 24 (online) 
Tues May 29 (paper/pencil)
Tues June 26 (online) * 
Wed April 25 (online)Wed May 30 (paper/pencil)Wed June 27 (online) * 
 
Daytime tests: Check-in begins 8:15 am. Test runs Tuesday 8:30 -12:20, Wednesday 8:30 - 1:55.
* Evening tests: Check-in begins 3:45 pm. Test runs Tuesday 4:00 - 8:20, Wednesday 4:00 - 9:35.
 
Tuesday - Writing and Science
Wednesday - Math, Reading, Social Studies
 
You must pre-register and pre-pay in person before the testing days.
 
Cost: $70.00, exact cash, check or money order (we do not accept credit cards).
 
Proof of Identify: A non-expired  photo ID showing name, address, date of birth, signature, or photograph.
 
Proof of Indiana residency for 30 days: Examples: utility bill, rental agreement, valid Indiana Driver's License or Indiana State ID.
 
A valid Indiana Driver's License will satisfy both the proof of identity and the proof of Indiana residency. 
 
16 or 17 years old: Must have an Exit Interview signed by a Superintendent of Schools. 
 
Note: Test accommodations are available for persons with disabilities that may affect test participation.
 
Please contact our office at 812-330-7731 to discuss the need for test accommodations.
 
CLOSE