Bloomington High School South

Home of the Panthers

2014 Baseball - Schedules & Information


Head Coach - Phil Kluesner

email: pkluesne@mccsc.edu

PDF Copy of

ALL 2014 Baseball Schedules

Sports Schedule Updates

Bloomington South High School





2013 - 2014  Baseball (Fr.)





















Date


Event

Start Time
Location




Thu Apr 03
Indianapolis Kings Homeschool Baseball 5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Wed Apr 09
Columbus East 5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Tue Apr 15
Terre Haute South 6:00 PM
Terre Haute South


Away

Thu Apr 17
Terre Haute North 5:30 PM
Winslow Fields


Home















Wed Apr 23
Eastern Greene High School 5:00 PM
Eastern Greene High School

Away

Sat Apr 26
Bedford N.L. (DH) 10:00 AM
Bedford N.L. 


Away

Tue Apr 29
Seymour
5:30 PM
Seymour


Away

Thu May 01
Bedford N.L.
5:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat May 03
Bloomington North (DH) 10:00 AM
Bloomington North


Away

Thu May 08
Plainfield
5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat May 10
Columbus North (DH) 10:00 AM
Columbus North


Away

Tue May 13
Northview
5:30 PM
Northview


Away

Wed May 14
Edgewood
5:00 PM
Edgewood


Away

Wed May 21
Terre Haute North 5:30 PM
Terre Haute North


Away

Thu May 22
Mooresville
6:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home
Bloomington South High School





2013 - 2014  Baseball (JV)





















Date


Event

Start Time
Location




Sat Apr 05
Bedford N.L. (DH) 11:00 AM
Bedford N.L.


Away

Thu Apr 10
Edgewood
5:00 PM
Winslow Fields


Home

Sat Apr 12
Indian Creek Sr High School 11:00 AM
Winslow Fields


Home

Thu Apr 17
Brown County 5:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Tue Apr 22
Franklin Central 5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Wed Apr 23
Bloomington North 5:30 PM
Winslow Fields


Home

Fri Apr 25
Center Grove
5:30 PM
Center Grove


Away

Mon Apr 28
Martinsville
5:30 PM
Martinsville


Away

Tue Apr 29
Southport
5:30 PM
Winslow Fields


Home

Sat May 03
Columbus East (DH) 10:00 AM
Columbus East


Away

Mon May 05
Mooresville
5:00 PM
Mooresville


Away

Wed May 14
Columbus North 6:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat May 17
BHSN Tny @Winslow 9:00 AM
BHSN


Away

Mon May 19
Terre Haute North 6:00 PM
Winslow Fields


Home

Tue May 20
Perry Meridian 5:30 PM
Winslow Fields


Home

Sat May 24
Jeffersonville (DH) 12:00 PM
Jeffersonville (DH)


Away

Mon May 26
Terre Haute South 12:00 PM
Terre Haute South


Away

Tue May 27
Eastern
5:00 PM
Eastern


Away

 










 
Bloomington South High School





2013 - 2014  Baseball (Varsity)





















Date


Event

Start Time
Location




Tue Apr 01
Edgewood
5:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat Apr 05
Jennings County(DH) 10:00 AM
Bloomington South


Home

Tue Apr 08
Jasper

5:30 PM
Jasper


Away

Thu Apr 10
GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Fri Apr 11
Brebeuf
6:00 PM
Brebeuf


Away

Sat Apr 12
Indian Creek Sr High School 11:00 AM
Bloomington South


Home

Mon Apr 14
Bedford N.L.
5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat Apr 19
Crawfordsville Invit. 10:00 AM
Crawfordsville


Away

Tue Apr 22
Franklin Central 5:30 PM
Franklin Central


Away

Thu Apr 24
Bloomington North 7:00 PM
Indiana University


Home

Fri Apr 25
Center Grove
5:30 PM
Center Grove


Away

Mon Apr 28
Martinsville
5:30 PM
Martinsville


Away

Tue Apr 29
Southport
5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat May 03
Columbus East (DH) 10:00 AM
Bloomington South


Home

Tue May 06
Bedford N.L.
5:30 PM
Bedford N.L.


Away

Fri May 09
Franklin Community 6:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Wed May 14
Columbus North 6:00 PM
Columbus North


Away

Sat May 17
East Central (DH) 10:30 AM
Bloomington South


Home

Mon May 19
Terre Haute North 6:00 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Tue May 20
Perry Meridian 5:30 PM
Bloomington South


Home

Sat May 24
Jeffersonville
12:00 PM
Jeffersonville


Away

Sat May 24
Floyd Central
3:00 PM
Floyd Central


Away

Mon May 26
Terre Haute South 12:00 PM
Terre Haute South


Away

Thu May 29
Sectional
TBA
East Central


Away

Fri May 30
Sectional
TBA
East Central


Away

Sat May 31
Sectional
TBA
East Central


Away

Sat Jun 07
Regional
TBA
Ev. Reitz Memorial High School

Away

Sat Jun 14
Semi State
TBA
TBA


Away

Fri Jun 20
State

TBA
TBA


Away

Sat Jun 21
State

TBA
TBA


Away